Support Group

Our Support Group

Lyme Disease Meetings are open to the public. If you know someone with Lyme symptoms please tell them about us. Meeting dates, time and locations are listed below

For Support Group Info or Questions Contact​

Jean Ann Redman


jredman@stlyme.org

Maggie Whitaker

mwhitaker@stlyme.org

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
info@stlyme.org

Southern Tier LYME Support, Inc.

  • MARCH MEETING CANCELLED
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
​valleylyme@gmail.com

Valley LYME Disease Support Group

  • MARCH MEETING CANCELLED
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5:30-7:30 p.m.

Town of Chenango Building

1529 State Route 12
​Binghamton, NY. 13901
Google Maps »

Spalding Memorial Library

724 S. Main St.
Athens, PA. 18810
Google Maps »